Leadership Team

Haigouhi Corriveau

Administrator

 

 

Giulianna Galiano-Gomez

Director of Dining and Culinary Services, Unidine Lifestyles

GGaliano@unidine.com

Giulianna has over ten years experience in the food and beverage industry.  She holds a Bachelors degree in Culinary Arts Management from The Culinary Institute of America.  Giulianna has training in both back of the house line-cooking and front of the house hospitality and strives to balance both services to create a welcoming atmosphere to any dining room she manages.  A New Jersey native, Giulianna came to RI in 2013 to pursue career opportunities, including several seasons as Shelter Harbor Golf Club’s Function Coordinator and Newport Vineyards.  After joining Flik Hospitality group she lead the catering group at Fidelity investments in Smtihfield RI.  Giullianna is excited to share her passion with the residents here at The Seasons because there is no better bond than family and food.

Lisa Toth

Marketing Director

ltoth@theseasons.org

Lisa holds a B.S. in Public Administration from Russell Sage College.  A native Rhode Islander with ties to the East Greenwich/Cowesett area, Lisa has worked and volunteered in this community for nearly 20 years.  Her work with health care and community organizations in volunteer administration, long term care facility marketing, and most recently community outreach and event coordination, for The East Greenwich Chamber of Commerce, will serve The Seasons well as she shares our community with potential residents and their families, as well as community professionals.

Melissa Faraone

Grandview Gardens Program Director

MFaraone@theseasons.org

Judith Lutz

Activities Director

JLutz@theseasons.org

Judi has been a member of The Seasons staff since 2016.  She is licensed CNA and has worked as an activities professional in Senior living.  Judi started her  career at The Seasons as the Activities Coordinator of Grandview Gardens.   She is currently pursuing her Activities Certification.

Joseph Fratus

Maintenance Director

JFratus@coreworks1.com

Mary Rini

Human Resources Manager

MRini@theseasons.org

Gianna Lazieh

Business Office Manager

GLazieh@theseasons.org